Send us a message

NB: All fields are required

 Committee for 2017 - 18

If you are not sure who to contact perhaps this table will help.

PresidentHoward Wilson
Vice PresidentKeith Hildreth
TreasurerMargaret Warren
SecretaryJennifer Cowley
Syllabus SecretaryHoward Wilson
Syllabus CommitteeStan Bewick,
Sarah Timney
Print Competitions SecretaryJohn McGuinness
Projected Image Competitions SecretaryJohn McGuinness
External Competitions SecretaryHoward Wilson
Selection CommitteeStan Bewick,
Howard Wilson,
Arthur Smith,
Larry Bedigan,
John McGuinness
Afternoon Group OrganiserMargaret Warren
Art Group OrganisersTerry Drew,
Brenda Wilson
Digital & Practical Group OrganiserLarry Bedigan
Nature Group OrganiserKeith Hildreth
Record Group OrganiserStan Bewick
Video Film-making Group OrganiserJohn Burton
Film Pack EditorsStan Bewick,
Jennifer Cowley,
Howard Wilson,
Sarah Timney
Members' Nights OrganiserKeith Hildreth
House ManagersHoward Wilson,
Larry Bedigan,
Paul Myers
Projection TeamHoward Wilson,
Arthur Smith,
Larry Bedigan,
John McGuinness
Catering ManagersMargaret Warren,
Jennifer Cowley
RafflesStan Bewick
WebmasterGraham Relf

Back to top