Send us a message

NB: All fields are required

It would be very helpful if your message included how you found out about us

Committee for 2022 - 23

If you are not sure who to contact perhaps this table will help.

PresidentAlan Forster
TreasurerChris Parker
SecretaryJennifer Cowley
Syllabus SecretaryHoward Wilson
Print Competitions SecretaryHenry Tennant
Projected Image Competitions SecretaryMargaret Warren
External Competitions SecretaryHoward Wilson
Afternoon Group OrganiserMargaret Warren
Digital & Practical Group OrganiserGraham Relf
Nature Group OrganiserLinda McGregor
Record Group OrganiserStan Bewick
Urban Photography Group OrganiserAlan Forster
Video Film-making Group OrganiserJohn Burton
Newsletter EditorsStan Bewick,
Jennifer Cowley,
Howard Wilson
Publicity OfficerAlan Forster
Members' Nights OrganiserDavid Baldwin
Web masterGraham Relf

Back to top